play

Mark Caelenberghe
Brand Consultant

No-nonsense Triathlete Networker Musicmaniac
41 238

km in the car every year

36

books by Pieter Aspe

5

coffees every day

1023

champagnecapsules

mark@kixx-concept.be

Tessy Van Vaerenbergh
Brand Consultant

Storyteller Hungry Always smiling Pie-maker
35

diapers changed this week

126

flora in the garden

36 452

km in the car every year

2

renovations done

tessy@kixx-concept.be

Tom Cappelle
Brand Consultant

Optimist with a twist. Motivator and always whistling
9

x Berlijn bezocht

15

snooker partijen per jaar

46

spotify playlists

120

verschillende bierglazen

tom@kixx-concept.be

Jill Verkoyen
Project Manager

Serial watcher Perfectionist Stubborn Always hungry
15

movies every month

236

Friends-episodes each year

120

minutes Coldplay every week

240

plates of spaghetti devoured

jill@kixx-concept.be

Pieter Taelman
Project Manager

Well organized optimist animal, beer & bike lover
5
52
0
4
pieter@kixx-concept.be

Bianca Panesi
Office Manager

Organised DIY person To the point
350

comic books

1000

min social media every week

75

pair of shoes

50

rides on the Vespa

bianca@kixx-concept.be

Sarah Verstraete
Graphic & Web designer

Bookbinder Photographer Paper lover Precise
29

year old car

5

km run every week

4

trips every year

94

inspirational books

Natalie Moutton
Graphic & Web designer

Nature lover Living the now
32

houseplants

37

frisbees thrown this week

216

eggs collected this year

84

jumble sales visited

Annelies Vandewaetere
Graphic & Web designer

#chocolatelover #veggie #gamer
16

cans of Nalu each month

3

km each month

2x

hours of YouTube a year

36

Nicolas Buysschaert
Digital Marketing Consultant

Straightforward Ambitious Storyteller
20

cans of Nalu each month

50

km each month

200

hours of YouTube a year

3

marathons of all seasons of Breaking Bad

nicolas@kixx-concept.be

Jorben Isembaert
Social Media Expert

#cyclingaddict #exploringtheworld #pastafan
15

imitations

1

world wonder seen

10

mythical mountain passes defied

200

KinderSurprise-figurines

Joeri Minnekeer
Digital Creative

Pragmatic Eager Competitive Philosopher
3452

kg lifted this week

152

hours of football on tv

28

eggs eaten this week

14

automisations

Versterk ons team